Thibodaux High School Homecoming Court


Pictured is Thibodaux High School’s 2020 Homecoming Court. Left to right is Spencer Boudreaux, Darius Walter, Rolaun Richard, Philip Simmons, Rashaud Winslow, Tate Mahler, Samuel Scelfo, Landon Zeringue, Kade Babin, Jake Chauvin, De'Andrew Thomas, Cole Weber, and Joseph Loupe. 


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.